New Music Videos!

We got some brand new videos for you folks. This time it’s a special Vimeo edition! So grab the popcorn, sit back, and start watching!

There There – “Fireflies”

Yus – “Girls”

Andrew Hiller – “2nd Son”

Sean David Christensen – “A.R.I.Z.O.N.A”

Wooden Indian –  “Adolescent Ghost”

If you are an Arizona musician or band and have a video that you would like to share, email it to

%d bloggers like this: